It’s my Birthday Today :D! Here are some motivational videos I want you’s to watch (My present to you!)

So it’s my Birthday today!

I’ve received so many wonderful messages from my family and friends all over the cyber space and in person and I am very thankful for everyone’s kind messages.

My imperfections slap me in the face, then humble me,

My strengths motivate me, then push me to grow more,

I can let you down, because I am human,

You can back-stab me, because you’re also, a human,

A family goes through war,

A family gets through war,

A family is loyalty,

No matter what, Remember this,

You were born to win, but born into sin,

Leave behind what you came in with, and all that is left is… You. A Winner.

Now, Go. Win.

It is written in the book of Matthew that we should live to serve not to be served, and it’s for that reason I want to give something back to you guys. I think you’ve guessed by now what my aim is for you guys, so here are some videos I found that I hope will keep you Inspired and Entertained.

God bless you all! (See I can be proper serious, when I want to be)

@EtimExkluse – Follow my blog for more Inspiration and Entertainment (Right Pane? Click Follow)

2 thoughts on “It’s my Birthday Today :D! Here are some motivational videos I want you’s to watch (My present to you!)

  1. Many Happy returns Etim, I hope you have a great day and May the Lord continue to pour HIs blessings on you as you grow. Amen!

Leave a Reply

